NIA BOARD OF DIRECTORS





Usec. Jeffrey G. GallardoOffice of the Executive Secretary
Ex-Officio - Chairman





Sec. Francisco P. Tiu Laurel, Jr.Department of Agriculture
Ex-Officio - Vice-Chairman





Usec. Christopher V. Morales, CESO II Department of Agriculture Ex-Officio - Alternate Vice-Chairman





Sec. Manuel M. BonoanDepartment of Public Works and Highways
Ex-Officio - Member





Usec. Maria Catalina E. Cabral, Ph.D. Department of Public Works and Highways Ex-Officio - Alternate Member

NIA BOARD OF DIRECTORS





Sec. Arsenio M. BalisacanNational Economic and Development
Authority
Ex-Officio - Member





Asec. Roderick M. Planta
National Economic and Development
Authority
Ex-Officio - Alternate Member





Admin. Eduardo Eddie G. Guillen
National Irrigation Administration
Appointive Director





Dir. Efren S. Bartolome, Sr.National Irrigation Administration
Appointive Director





Atty. Allan Paul S. Sarangaya, J.D. National Irrigation Administration Corporate Board Secretary